Go to Top


Shakespeare in the Ruff acknowledges and sincerely thanks our volunteer board for their commitment and generosity. If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please contact Kaitlyn Riordan.

Lawrence Smith: Board Chair
Appointed July 2012

Dasha Peregoudova: Secretary
Joined November 2015

Peter Wismath: Treasurer
Joined November 2014

Jennifer Burak
Joined July 2012

Peter Connelly
Joined November 2014

Nacia Miller
Joined October 2014

David Stones
Joined November 2015